Kilcormac Killoughey Golf Society

posted in: News, Organisation, Sports | 0

The society would like to thank all its members and everyone who helped out over the last year. The new 2016 committee elected at our recent AGM are as follows, Officers: Captain: Des Kelly Secretary: Roddy Molloy Assistant Secretary: Keith Leahy Treasurer: Tom Daly H/Cap Secretary: Sean Craven   Kilcormac Killoughy Golf Society Outings for 2016 26th March Mountrath Golf … Read More